Faculty

CNM2 has a flourishing community of academic and industrial researchers who specialize in fields ranging from MEMS to biology and public health services.

  Castro, Ricardo
rhrcastro@ucdavis.edu
Materials Science and Engineering
  Chowdhury, Srabanti
chowdhury@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering 
 Davis, Cristina Davis, Christina
cedavis@ucdavis.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  Ferrara, Katherine
kwferrara@ucdavis.edu
Biomedical Engineering
  George, Steven
scgeorge@ucdavis.edu
Biomedical Engineering 
  Gomez-Diaz, Sebastian
jsgomez@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
  Gu, Jane
JGU@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
  Guo, Ting
tguo@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
  Hihath, Josh
jhihath@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
  Horsley, David
dahorsley@ucdavis.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  Hunt, Charles
hunt@ece.ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Islam, Saif Islam, M. Saif
sislam@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
  Jeoh, Tina
tjeoh@ucdavis.edu
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
  Kauzlarich, Susan
smkauzlarich@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
 Kennedy, Ian  Kennedy, Ian
imkennedy@ucdavis.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  Koski, Kristie
koski@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
Kukerja, Roopali
rkukreja@ucdavis.edu
Materials Science and Engineering
Lam, Kit Lam, Kit
kslam@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
Liu, Xiaoguang
lxgliu@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 luhmann2 Luhmann, Neville
ncluhmann@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
  Marcu, Laura
lmarcu@ucdavis.edu
Biomedical Engineering
 mukherjee Mukherjee, Amiya
akmukherjee@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Material Science
  Risbud, Subhash
shrisbud@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
  Ristenpart, William
wdristenpart@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering
  Seker, Erkin
eseker@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Tripathi, Mani Tripathi, Mani
mani@physics.ucdavis.edu
Physics
  Van Benthem, Klaus
benthem@ucdavis.edu
Materials Science and Engineering
   Velazquez, Jesus
jevelazque@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry 
  Woodall, Jerry
jwoodall@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Yoo, Ben  Yoo, Ben
yoo@ece.ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
  Yu, Dong
donyu@ucdavis.edu
Physics
   

Comments are closed.